Senior Leadership

UANI - ISD is led by an Advisory Board of outstanding figures representing all sectors of the U.S. and EU.

Original Co-Founders and Former Advisory Board Members

United Against Nuclear Iran thanks Ambassador Silverberg for her commitment, service and leadership. UANI mourns the loss of Richard Holbrooke (1941-2010), a dedicated public servant and diplomat.

Advisory Board